Dartmouth Dental Practice

Opening Hours - Christmas & New Year

Thursday 23rd Dec - 09:00 - 13:00

Friday 24th Dec - 09:00 - 13:00

Saturday 25th Dec - Closed

Sunday 26th Dec - Closed

Monday 27th Dec - Closed

Tuesday 28th Dec - closed

Wednesday 29th Dec - 09:00-13:00

Thursday 30th Dec -  09:00-13:00

Friday 31st Dec - 09:00 - 13:00

Saturday 1st Jan - Closed

Sunday 2nd January - Closed

Monday 3rd January - Closed

Tuesday 4th January - Normal Hours

If you have a dental emergency outside of these hours please telephone 01803 835 418

NHS emergency dental services

telephone 01392 823682